Shoe wishlist: back in black

Zwart is makkelijk te combineren en kan altijd. Genoeg redenen om donkere laarzen  hoog op mijn wishlist voor deze herfst te zetten. Tijdens mijn zoektocht kwam ik de nodige beauties tegen en die kon ik niet voor mezelf houden! Welke zou jij kiezen?

Black is easy to combine and fits with everything. Enough reasons to mark dark boots as a fall priority on my wishlist. During my research I bumped into a few beauties and I couldn’t keep them for myself! Which one would you choose?

Sacha fringe bootie

 Sacha Black fringe bootie

Black stud bootie

Jeffrey Campbell Lita spike bootie

black bootie

Nelly shoes black bootie Carmelia

Cafe Moda

Cafe Moda Biker bootie

black bootie

H&M black boots

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Shoe wishlist: back in black”

  1. Natalina says :

    De lita spike & de biker booties zijn mijn favorieten! Leuke blog heb je! Groetjes uit Oslo.

Geef een reactie

